Landesverkehrswacht Baden-Württemberg e.V.

Ihr Team vor Ort

Dieter Speiser

Geschäftsführer der Landesverkehrswacht Baden-Württemberg

Tel. 0711-40 70 30-23
E-Mail: dieter.speiser@lvw-bw.de

Barbara Cerfontaine

Sekretariat

Tel. 0711-40 70 30-0
E-Mail: Barbara.Cerfontaine@lvw-bw.de

Christina Hanck

Projektreferentin

Tel. 0711- 40 70 30-24
E-Mail: christina.hanck@lvw-bw.de

Katharina Heer

Medien & Design

Tel. 0711- 40 70 30-22
E-Mail: katharina.heer@lvw-bw.de

Isolde Häußermann

Präsidialsekretariat

Tel. 0711-40 70 30-0
E-Mail: Isolde.Haeussermann@lvw-bw.de

Sie finden uns

Kesselstraße 38
70327 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711-40 70 30-0
E-Mail: landesverkehrswacht@lvw-bw.de